Tuesday, August 9

Oyo SWAN Chairman, Alebiosu, appointed into NFF committee

Mr Niyi Alebiosu, the Chairman, Sports Writers Association of Nigeria (SWAN), Oyo State Chapter, has been shortlisted into the Media and Publicity Committee of the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF). His name was amongst the list of names released on Tuesday.
According to reports the committee is headed by the Chairperson of Nigeria Women Football League, Mrs Aisha Falode.
Included in the committee are a long-time Chairman of Enyimba Football Club of Aba, Chief Felix Anyansi Agwu, the Committee’s Vice Chairman, Alhaji Shuaibu Mungadi, Al Nasiru Zahradeen, Gowon Akpadunor, sports journalists  Tony Ubani, Kunle Solaja, Promise Efoghe, Toyin Ibitoye, and Dapo Sotunminu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.